Skip to main content
Attendance Line 714-424-4762

Hotline: 714-424-4762 Linea de Asistencia

When your student is absent for any reason, please call the Davis Magnet 24-hour attendance line. Please include the student's name, teacher's name, your relationship to the student, and the reason for the absence. Thank you!

Contact Us

DAVIS ATTENDANCE LINE

Attendance Line

714-424-4762

SCHOOL CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone Fax

714-424-7930

714-424-4761

OFFICE STAFF

Name Title Room Email

Christy Flores

Principal

Office

cflores@nmusd.us
Anthony Mercado

Assistant Principal 

Office  amercado@nmusd.us
Yvette Miranda

Office Manager

Office

ymiranda@nmusd.us 
Mary Gray

School Office Asst

Office

mgray@nmusd.us
Audrey Scott

Nurse

Health Office

ascott@nmusd.us
Ginger Castillo

Health Asst

Health Office

gcastillo@nmusd.us
Carly Konigsfeld School Psychologist Office ckonigsfeld@nmusd.us
Heather Ozgur  Counselor  Office Hozgur@nmusd.us

TEACHERS/STAFF

Name Title Email

Daniela Ramos

Teacher - Grade K dramos@nmusd.us
Robyn Reese Teacher - Grade K rreese@nmusd.us
Taylor Hartgraves  Teacher - Grade K thartgraves@nmusd.us

Julpha Dormitorio

Rosemarie Steiner

Teacher - Grade 1

jdormitorio@nmusd.us

rsteiner@nmusd.us

Sarah Yagerlener Teacher - Grade 1 syagerlener@nmusd.us
Mindy Lemoine Teacher - Grade 1 mlemoine@nmusd.us
Cynthia Almeida Teacher - Grade 2 calmeida@nmusd.us
Danielle Lopez Teacher - Grade 2 dlopez@nmusd.us
Lori' Shepler Teacher - Grade 2 lshepler@nmusd.us
Kim Dowdy Teacher - Grade 3 kdowdy@nmusd.us
Djuna Gordon Teacher - Grade 3 dgordon@nmusd.us
Doreen Ross Teacher - Grade 3 dross@nmusd.us
Kelley Galen Teacher - Grade 4 kgalen@nmusd.us
Pam Urbaniec  Teacher - Grade 4 purbaniec@nmusd.us
Liz Ramos Teacher - Grade 4 emramos@nmusd.us

Angela Ivey

Teacher - Grade 5

aivey@nmusd.us

Katelyn Danahy Teacher - Grade 5 kdanahy@nmusd.us
Summer Keller Teacher - Grade 5 skeller@nmusd.us
Lisa Holman Teacher - Grade 6 lholman@nmusd.us
Mike Hurley Teacher - Grade 6 mhurley@nmusd.us
Emily Matthews Teacher - Grade 6 ematthews@nmusd.us
Colin Hacker Teacher - Music (2-6) chacker@nmusd.us
Kenny Nguyen  Teacher - Science ktnguyen@nmusd.us
Sarah Limongelli  Teacher - SAI Grade K-3 slimongelli@nmusd.us
Alison Harris  Teacher - SAI Grade 4-6 aharris@nmusd.us
Gabriela Quezada Behavior Specialist Gquezada@nmusd.us