Skip to main content
Attendance Line 714-424-4762

Hotline: 714-424-4762 Linea de Asistencia

When your student is absent for any reason, please call the Davis Magnet 24-hour attendance line. Please include the student's name, teacher's name, your relationship to the student, and the reason for the absence. Thank you!

Contact Us

DAVIS ATTENDANCE LINE

Telephone

714-424-4762

SCHOOL CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone Fax

714-424-7930

714-424-4761

OFFICE STAFF

Name Title Room Email

Christy Flores

Principal

Office

cflores@nmusd.us
Yvette Miranda

Office Manager

Office

ymiranda@nmusd.us 
Mary Gray

School Office Asst

Office

mgray@nmusd.us
Audrey Scott

Nurse

Health Office

ascott@nmusd.us
Ginger Castillo

Health Asst

Health Office

gcastillo@nmusd.us
Carly Konigsfeld School Psychologist Office ckonigsfeld@nmusd.us
       

TEACHERS/STAFF

Name Title Email

Daniela Ramos

Teacher - Grade K dramos@nmusd.us
Robyn Reese Teacher - Grade K rreese@nmusd.us
Tanya Madero Teacher - Grade K tmadero@nmusd.us
Julpha Dormitorio Teacher - Grade 1 syagerlener@nmusd.us
Sarah Yagerlener Teacher - Grade 1 lpearson@nmusd.us
Mindy Lemoine Teacher - Grade 1 mlemoine@nmusd.us
Cynthia Almeida Teacher - Grade 2 calmeida@nmusd.us
Danielle Lopez Teacher - Grade 2 dlopez@nmusd.us
Lori' Shepler Teacher - Grade 2 lshepler@nmusd.us
Kim Dowdy Teacher - Grade 3 kdowdy@nmusd.us
Djuna Gordan Teacher - Grade 3 dgordon@nmusd.us
Doreen Ross Teacher - Grade 3 dross@nmusd.us
Kelley Galen Teacher - Grade 4 kgalen@nmusd.us
Isaiah Olsen Teacher - Grade 4 iolsen@nmusd.us
Liz Ramos Teacher - Grade 4 emramos@nmusd.us

Angela Ivey

Rosemarie Steiner

Teacher - Grade 5

aivey@nmusd.us

rsteiner@nmusd.us

Katelyn Danahy Teacher - Grade 5 kdanahy@nmusd.us
Summer Keller Teacher - Grade 5 skeller@nmusd.us
Lisa Holman Teacher - Grade 6 lholman@nmusd.us
Mike Hurley Teacher - Grade 6 mhurley@nmusd.us
Emily Matthews Teacher - Grade 6 ematthews@nmusd.us
Thomas Shiskovsky Teacher - Music (2-6) tshiskovskey@nmusd.us
Kenny Nguyen  Teacher - Science knguyen@nmusd.us
Irene Wotta Teacher - RSP iwotta@nmusd.us
Ernesto Alvarez Perez  Teacher - RSP ealvarezperez@nmusd.us
Amy Becker  Behavior Specialist abecker@nmusd.us