Skip to main content
Attendance Line

Hotline: 714-424-4762 Linea de Asistencia

When your student is absent for any reason, please call the Davis Magnet 24-hour attendance line. Please include the student's name, teacher's name, your relationship to the student, and the reason for the absence. Thank you!

Contact Us

SCHOOL CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone Fax

714-424-7930

714-424-4761

OFFICE STAFF

Name Title Room Email

Christy Flores

Principal

Office

cflores@nmusd.us
Cindy DiPietro

Office Manager

Office

cdipietro@nmusd.us
Mary Gray

School Office Asst

Office

mgray@nmusd.us
Audrey Scott

Nurse

Health Office

ascott@nmusd.us
Ginger Castillo

Health Asst

Health Office

gcastillo@nmusd.us

TEACHERS/STAFF

Name Title Room Email

Daniela Ramos

Teacher - Grade K 25 dramos@nmusd.us
Robyn Ross Teacher - Grade K 23 rreese@nmusd.us
Tanya Madero Teacher - Grade K 24 tmadero@nmusd.us
Julpha Dormitorio Teacher - Grade 1 20 jdormitorio@nmusd.us
Lyndsay Beall Teacher - Grade 1 19 lpearson@nmusd.us
Mindy Lemoine Teacher - Grade 1 18 mlemoine@nmusd.us
Cynthia Almeida Teacher - Grade 2 12 calmeida@nmusd.us
Danielle Lopez Teacher - Grade 2 13 dlopez@nmusd.us
Lori' Shepler Teacher - Grade 2 11 lshepler@nmusd.us
Kim Dowdy Teacher - Grade 3 5 kdowdy@nmusd.us
Djuna Gordan Teacher - Grade 3 17 jgordon@nmusd.us
Doreen Ross Teacher - Grade 3 10 dross@nmusd.us